We are passionate about helping dentists treat children for airway issues in their practice, which is why we are offering multiple pediatric dentistry training events to help you implement pediatric airway treatment in your practice.

Upcoming Pediatric Dentistry Training Events

Trends in Pediatric Sleep Management

Kristie Gatto – Treating OMDs and how it pertains to Sleep function

Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 8:30 PM ET | 7:30 PM CT | 6:30 PM MT | 5:30 PM PT

Become an ASAP Pathway member today to get access to this course!